January 31, 2011

Rock n Roll Bandits

It says California Jam '74, but none of these performances are from that show. Thats the bad news. The good news is this box set features fine performances by Ten Years After, Johnny Winter, Robin Trower, BTO, Mountian, Aerosmith, Mott the Hoople, Humble Pie, Eric Clapton, Edgar Winters White Trash, The Who, and Peter Frampton.
You need to download all three links. Enjoy!

Reposted by request!


No comments: